update for update’s sake

August 14, 2011 § Leave a comment

Obviously, I have no readers, so this post is for me.  I was in vacation mode and am now in FINALS mode, so no updates for another week most likely. But there is much to discuss and mull over.  The political and economic climate seems to be getting worse and worse and I am getting more and more nervous, mainly because I am a scrub and can’t manage to get my act together.  How can a lackadaisical, unorganized person such as myself really expect to pull it together well enough to freelance and not starve?? Oh lordy, the questions.  The lack of answers.

Also, school sucks and I hate it. Wish I could just go play outside.*

*Yes I would like some cheese with that whine

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading update for update’s sake at it's this new thing i'm trying.

meta

