Remember That Time When I Was Supposed to Start Shooting Today?

October 31, 2011 § Leave a comment

Well food poisoning made quick work of that.

20111031-150953.jpg

That’s my cat*, my book, and two sets of feet belonging to two sickies who both had to call out from work today because they spent the entire night ridding their bodies of everything they’ve ever eaten in their entire lives.

But hey, what could make a couple closer than becoming intimately aware of the particular sounds of their partner losing his or her lunch, and dinner, and breakfast?

 

*Apologies to those who are offended by cat vagina. She did that as I was snapping the picture and I just didn’t have the energy reserves to take a whole other picture once I realized the situation.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Remember That Time When I Was Supposed to Start Shooting Today? at it's this new thing i'm trying.

meta

